I’ll be the judge (on that)

 

I know I mentioned the type of guy on dating sites that refuses to put up a picture.  My theory on this is usually because they’re really not that attractive but having a winning personality, and if they can just talk to you for a little- their hope is that you won’t care about their looks.  Can I point out a mistake this guy made?  He gave me a description of himself.

Hello
How are u ?

Im interested …

Handsome looking (short and bald lol ) studying cardiology

B4 u judge on ( no pic ) spend 2 min reading my profile ..if u r interested …I can email u pictureS

thx

Normally I would have something witty and funny to say here, however I showed this to my friend to see if she thought it was blogworthy and she had some comments of her own which I’ll add in here. 
If it’s going to take me more than 45 seconds to read through your profile, then I’m probably not interested.  And if you really don’t want me to judge, then don’t describe yourself as “short and bald.” FAIL.
Thanks dear! I couldn’t have said it better myself.  Maybe we should give her a shot at writing a post? Seeing as she even picked out the video for this post, I think she’s got what it takes!

About bellaramone

Just an ordinary girl, in a not so ordinary online dating world. If you have any horror stories or wonderful messages from dating sites please send them to onlinedatingfail@yahoo.com and I will post them. Don't worry, completely anonymously unless you're wanting to warn us ladies about someone specific. View all posts by bellaramone

Leave a Reply

