Tell me how you really feel…

 

If you’ve seen my dating profile on PlentyofCreeps you’ll see a list of likes and dislikes.  I just thought it was the easiest route to go when filling out my interests.  However, this guy saw my profile on CupidSucks and I don’t think I list anything I hate, let alone tons of things I hate.  And I especially mention nothing on the topic of pot, so he was kind of ballsy by confessing his true love for all things marijuana.

I hate tractors. I hate people who type in caps. I hate Tosh.0. I hate Doug Benson. I hate hangovers. I hate shitty weed. I hate the word hate. I hate most people. I hate emo kids. I hate hipsters. I hate Pat Sajack. I hate Steve Harvey. I hate black comedies. I hate racist people.

I love Umphreys McGee. I love good Herb. I love Dexter. I love LOST. I love myself. I love animals. I love the road. I love ballpoint pens. I love Sascha Baron Cohen.

Oh well, wanna chat?

No.  No I do not want to chat.  FAIL.

 

About bellaramone

Just an ordinary girl, in a not so ordinary online dating world. If you have any horror stories or wonderful messages from dating sites please send them to onlinedatingfail@yahoo.com and I will post them. Don't worry, completely anonymously unless you're wanting to warn us ladies about someone specific. View all posts by bellaramone

Leave a Reply

