We have a situation

*My deepest apologies for not posting anything yesterday, I’ll make it up to ya and post two today! Maybe more since I have the day off…

In a few messages, guys will try to be funny and add all of my interests in one message in some sort of creative way.  Kudos for at least reading my profile. However, in this specific message, the only thing I think I mentioned was maybe Weezer.  Maybe.  The rest of the message… well.. I guess just read it.

Subject: hihihihihihihihi…..with a side of hi
A drunk zombie ate my brains listening to

weezer, so then I drank jameo, took a
picture of myself in the bathroom, only
cause that’s where my mirror is, then I
sh*tmy pants and fell asleep cause I was
board from laying next to a tiger…ok,
seriously….Im a collar popping showcase
from the jersey shore, and my abs are
lathered with pbr, actually I have no abs,
or maybe a couple but their covered with
beer….my collar got ripped in a fight, and
my weezer got tossed out in 98, however
I still enjoy the company of converse, pbr
and cheese steaks…..thoughts?

I debated for awhile actually letting him know what my thoughts are, but back to the golden rule of not saying anything if you can’t say anything nice at all.  Well, I mean don’t say anything directly to them but blog about it instead.  My thoughts are that he was maybe on some very potent illegal substance, or he is just like our friend who wanted to send me a little rap about long island’s and Eminem.  I’m all for creativity, and expressing yourself, but I’m not sure what this is.  Let’s say C for effort, A for completely weirding me out, and F for FAIL.

About bellaramone

Just an ordinary girl, in a not so ordinary online dating world. If you have any horror stories or wonderful messages from dating sites please send them to onlinedatingfail@yahoo.com and I will post them. Don't worry, completely anonymously unless you're wanting to warn us ladies about someone specific. View all posts by bellaramone

Leave a Reply

