Oh, hello!

So apparently people are actually reading this, which is great because the hopes were for me to become rich and famous off of this blog and never have to work again.  So keep on keepin’ on!
At first I wanted to spam my own blog with tons of posts, but I’ve now decided that unless I get a plethora of amusing messages, I will most likely be posting one message a day.  Don’t worry I’ll still add in some online dating tips and wonderful equally amusing stories, but how would I keep you coming back everyday if I just gave you the goods for free?

I’ve been chatting up this one homie, who’s agreed to do all of my math homework(I don’t think he actually agreed to that but I’m hoping he’ll read this and then agree), but he hasn’t said anything creepy or weird………..yet.  Don’t worry- I have high hopes of him one day being worthy enough to be made fun of in this blog.  (There, happy you got your shout out?  And no, that doesn’t mean you can stop checking this daily.)

I’d also like to say thanks to my sista from anotha mista, who has not only her friends reading this, but also managed to get her hubby to laugh at a few of these as well.  It was all her idea anyways, so I’ll probably have to give her a cut of this eventually.

That’s all for tonight unless I get something so funny I pee my pants.

Love & Muffins,
Bella ❤

About bellaramone

Just an ordinary girl, in a not so ordinary online dating world. If you have any horror stories or wonderful messages from dating sites please send them to onlinedatingfail@yahoo.com and I will post them. Don't worry, completely anonymously unless you're wanting to warn us ladies about someone specific. View all posts by bellaramone

Leave a Reply

