Swagga Like Us

Well, let me paint a picture (no pun intended) of this crafty (pun intended) lil fella for you.  He is a skinny white dude covered in tattoos from head to finger.  As I’ve mentioned before my name on one of these sites can be taken differently so what he did was play off of it to show some sympathy, or at least I guess that’s what he was trying to do.  I gave him the benefit of the doubt though and sent him a message back.  Here is how it unfolds between me and “Crafty J” as I like to call him.

Crafty J: thats hilarious! i bet you got like 300 mails all like:
“sup shawdy wanna C my deek?” I like your swagger though. O! such pretty hazel brown eyes.. esp. in that bandanna pic… i am a town away,  we should get drinks ASAP!
or we can netflix a lot of dexter… i still have not seen the first seasons… my first dexter season was the John Lithgow one… where his wife died… the new season was weeeird.
ttyl iHope
xo
~[Crafty J]

*After this message we bantered back and forth about Dexter season’s, and I had mentioned I went out his way one night.

Crafty J: THANKS FOR VISITING ME?!?!?!?!?! [note: I did not visit him, he was trying to be sarcastic because I did not tell him in advance, I just brought it up after the fact as I had no intention of inviting him with me.]
oh lala lil babe-o-rino new picture..!
lets get drinks like… soon… nye if you arent already booked?
[this is where he leaves his number for me]
send me yours! plz
Where do you drink out here? fitz’s?
last time i went there. bunch of jersey shore lookin ass mofos all saying “Do you know who i am?” or: “Who is this guy?” + “Fill your drink” (i assume he was calling dude with the half empty cup poor?)
JD muggz is cool sometimes
;o\
off subject: you paint? cool! i draw… i need to learn how to paint tho.
Teach moi?
I do watercolor pencils alot, not the same. lets share a crafternoon together! lol
xo
~[Crafty J]

How do I turn down a crafternoon with a dude who likes my swagger and calls me babe-a-rino? Easily actually.  FAIL.

 

About bellaramone

Just an ordinary girl, in a not so ordinary online dating world. If you have any horror stories or wonderful messages from dating sites please send them to onlinedatingfail@yahoo.com and I will post them. Don't worry, completely anonymously unless you're wanting to warn us ladies about someone specific. View all posts by bellaramone

Leave a Reply

